Leadership

ELDERS

Rod Bray

Elder (pictured with wife, Connie)

elders@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

John Klassen

Elder (pictured with wife, Pauline)

elders@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Leo Klus

Elder & Assistant Senior Pastor (pictured with wife, Kim)

leo@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Norm Millar

Elder & Senior Pastor (pictured with wife, Cindy)

norm@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Tim Wiebe

Elder Chair (pictured with wife, Deb)

elders@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

STAFF

400x320 - Susan Chorney

Susan Chorney

Administrative Assistant

susan@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Jeremy Giesbrecht

Director of Youth Ministry

jeremy@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Julie Hunsberger

Children’s Ministry Assistant

julie@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Jason Johnston

Pastor of Small Group Discipleship

jason@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Twyla Johnston

Register Administration

twyla@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Leo Klus

Leo Klus

Assistant Senior Pastor

leo@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Jen Kuypers

Director of Children’s Ministry

jen@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Cory McKenna

Pastor of Local Missions

cory@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Norm Millar

Norm Millar

Senior Pastor

norm@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Andrew Oldham

Production Director

andrew@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Rhys Plant

Pastoral Intern

rhys@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Karen Plantt

Executive Assistant to Norm Millar

karen@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Linda Seabrook

Director of Women’s Ministry

linda@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Jon Sodeman

Jon Sodeman

Pastor of Global Missions and Operations

jon@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - David-Steele

David Steele

Custodial

david@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
Dan Taylor

Dan Taylor

Director of Communications

dtaylor@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

Steve Toombs

Pastor of Worship

steve@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
Danielle Van Steeg

Danielle Van Gelderen

Receptionist and Administration Support

danielle@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
Lisa Young

Lisa Young

Administrative Assistant to Leo Klus

lisa@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
We're looking to hire a Pastor of Biblical Soul Care:Click Here