Leadership

ELDERS

400x320 - Leo Klus

Leo Klus

Elder & Assistant Senior Pastor

leo@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Norm Millar

Norm Millar

Elder & Senior Pastor

norm@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Tim Weibe

Tim Wiebe

Elder Chair

elders@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio

STAFF

400x320 - Susan Chorney

Susan Chorney

Administrative Assistant

susan@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Jeremy-Giesbrecht

Jeremy Giesbrecht

Director of Youth Ministry

jeremy@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Jason-Johnston

Jason Johnston

Director of Small Group Discipleship

jason@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Twyla-Johnston

Twyla Johnston

Register Administration

twyla@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Leo Klus

Leo Klus

Assistant Senior Pastor

leo@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Jen Kuypers

Jen Kuypers

Director of Children’s Ministry

jen@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Cory McKenna

Cory McKenna

Pastor of Local Missions

cory@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Norm Millar

Norm Millar

Senior Pastor

norm@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Andrew-Oldham

Andrew Oldham

Production Director

andrew@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Karen-Plantt

Karen Plantt

Executive Assistant

karen@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
linda-seabrook-web-2

Linda Seabrook

Directory of Women’s Ministry

linda@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Jon Sodeman

Jon Sodeman

Pastor of Global Missions and Operations

jon@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - David-Steele

David Steele

Custodial

david@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
Dan Taylor

Dan Taylor

Director of Communications

dtaylor@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
400x320 - Steve Toombs

Steve Toombs

Pastor of Worship

steve@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
Haron Vanattan

Harold Vanattan

Custodial

harold@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
Danielle Van Steeg

Danielle VanSteeg

Receptionist and Administration Support

danielle@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio
Lisa Young

Lisa Young

Children’s Ministry Assistant

lisa@harvestlondon.ca

Read Bio